Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Part II: HR Technology’s Role in Supporting Employees During the Coronavirus Crisis
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Part II: HR Technology’s Role in Supporting Employees During the Coronavirus Crisis

 Export to Your Calendar 4/1/2020
When: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Where: United States
Contact: Megan Tanner
770-361-8254


Online registration is available until: 4/1/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This session is scheduled for 60 minutes beginning at 9:00 am Pacific,10:00 am Mountain, 11:00 am Central, 12:00 pm Eastern on Wednesday, April 1, 2020.

Like so many of you, we have spent the last several days and weeks learning about the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and how it is impacting our world. From school closures to travel bans to event cancellations, it is clear that the virus must be taken seriously. In response, many organizations have taken unprecedented steps to protect their employees, including remote work, free access to software, and virtual counseling/medical services.

As a follow up to our first Webinar, on Wednesday, IHRIM wishes to offer its members the opportunity to share their experiences and strategies for using HR technology to support employees. Join us for this virtual discussion of how organizations are responding to the crisis via HR technology. Whether you have a comprehensive HR technology plan you can share, or just want to learn from others, please join us at 12pm ET for this informal 60-minute webinar. 

Please note: You will receive login information the day before the webinar from Go To Webinar